Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Murphy

4.8 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Burton

Lori Burton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jeff today and have to say that he is very good at what he does. He was cheerful to talk with and knew his stuff. I have been with this office for almost 8 years and have been very happy. Hope to have many more years with Mr. Murphy’s team"
Profile photo of Victoria Green

Victoria Green

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeff was absolutely amazing . Everything was Quick easy and mailed quickly .Low Quotes and very helpful staff . Will definitely highly recommend Him as an Agent and of course state farm as an Agency.Was very welcoming as well"
Profile photo of Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of maryann barber

maryann barber

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful guy! Super helpful and quick to respond. Goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Highly recommend using him. Knows exactly how to help. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Nick Reck

Nick Reck

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger did an amazing job! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Marissa Montanez

Marissa Montanez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Tiger to quote my insurance and he saved me so much money that I married him."
Profile photo of Jessica Rush

Jessica Rush

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger is friendly and professional. Give him a call for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Montanez

Eric Montanez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger helped me switch over from USAA and I love it"
Profile photo of Owen “St” S

Owen “St” S

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer and very helpful! The employees have all been very friendly when I need help."
Profile photo of Kathy Schenk

Kathy Schenk

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Louis Duncan

Louis Duncan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew did an amazing job in comparing car insurance plans, helping me comparable services that I wanted to have, and how to accomodate those within my budget."
Profile photo of Brian Maguire

Brian Maguire

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Agolini was extremely helpful setting up both our home and auto insurance. Tony identified a gap in coverage on our previous policy, explained why it was important and helped us gain piece of mind. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sherie Jericho

Sherie Jericho

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Tony is like working with family! He took the time to review my options and made sure I had all the information needed to make the right decision for my family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Austin

Kimberly Austin

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Vedder

Scott Vedder

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jeff M- Great customer service and very knowledgeable! Made this process so much easier then my last insurance provide. Thank you Jeff 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Joseph Annaruma

Joseph Annaruma

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy is very professional. He always answers any questions i have. Everytime i call to make my payment Tim takes care of me right away. I never have a problem when i speak to him"
Profile photo of Christy Rose

Christy Rose

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dana was exceptional, she explained everything so well, saved us money and gave us better coverage than we had before! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve Howell

Steve Howell

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie has been and continues to be uber responsive, always honest and very conscious of my families needs and how best to protect us. Highest recommendation for sure!"
Profile photo of willie davis jr

willie davis jr

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Muirhead

Scott Muirhead

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Christie

Philip Christie

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are always there to help me with all my insurance needs. They are fantastic!"