Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Murphy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Drew Austin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is an angel to work with, having my renters and auto insurance here gives me peace of mind knowing I can call her at any point if I have any questions. Couldn't recommend this place enough and the wonderful job that Tim Murphy has done."

Larry White

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate all the prompt response to my questions and concerns over the years, particularly from Brenda Ford."

L White

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for years and they have always been there for us. Brenda Ford goes above and beyond when called. She is always friendly, professional and frank. She has never let us down. She deserves a raise for putting up with us."

Karina McLees

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!!"

Jeri Beahm

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent would highly recommend Brenda Ford"

Jacob Messing

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve ever purchased from!"

Lydia Lane

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Ford did a great job!!"

Peyton McLees

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great guy!"

Shirlee Davis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer the phone by the third ring. If they need to call you back, they do. That day! I have a personal representative within the group who looks out for my best interest. However, if she is not available, everyone else is just as helpful and have just as much knowledge and enthusiasm. My homeowners policy is more comprehensive than any other insurance company and is affordable. My auto policies have extras that other companies don't offer. Like other insurance companies, combining policies gives a significant price break. Another thing that sets Tim Murphy's agency apart from other groups is your representative will work along side the insurance adjuster/or underwriter to quickly resolve any issues. This service is greatly appreciated, should you ever need it. Believe me! I have a long term relationship with this company and not only recommend it, but I would encourage anyone reading this review to call them today!"

Elin Stocks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy is great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional."

Melissa Schetzel

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce from Tim Murphy’s office did a great job assisting me while shopping for auto insurance! Thank you!"

Shaquoia Macdonald

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called because I had a few generic questions I needed to be answered prior to shopping around for insurance. Bruce was very informative, polite and very helpful. I look forward to getting to (hopefully) speak with him again soon!"

Guy Sowle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is wonderful to talk to. He explained everything and the staff is great."

Nate Fitzgerald

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce did a fantastic job, he used a lot of dad jokes and it took a lot of stress out of the process. 10 out 10 would recommend!"

L S

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his employees at State Farm were very professional and accommodating . They answered all my questions and I made the easy decision to switch to their insurance company."

Mater Christi Outreach

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable"

Jesus Falcon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!! And knowledgeable, Im excited for my home coverage!!"

Radhames De La Cruz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time the staff took to help me. Courteous, professional, and punctual. Thank you!!!"

Alex Wehren

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and considerate. Tim Murphy’s office provides a very professional experience. Would recommend them to others."

Scott Reinholt

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff did a great job with quoting for my needs- home, vehicles, and golf car. The more important thing was he took the time to ensure I understood the quote, as well as the differences between what coverages I have currently compared to his quote. He did a great job with explaining the current market as well as what to expect in the coming months and potentially years. Would recommend this group to anyone looking for a quality group to help manager your policy."

Russell Susuki

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his team do a great job! They provide great customer service and always get me the answers I need in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agency!"

George Mayhall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Tim Murphy’s team. They provided me with all of the information I needed to make an informed decision on my insurance policies. I recommend them to anyone in need of insurance."

Lexi McLees

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his team provided excellent service! I would definitely recommend it to anybody!"

Marineth Sierra

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his staff provide excellent assistance in all insurance needs. My experience with them has been second to none. I highly recommend anyone shopping to look no further than this agency."

Scott M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with their team! they were so charismatic and knowledgable about everything I needed to meet my needs and answered any questions I had about the process."