Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Greener

Kathy Greener

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Greener
"Jeff was very informative and made our transition from another insurance provider super easy. Thank you for your professionalism and customer service!"
Profile photo of Brian Lee

Brian Lee

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lee
"Jeff Marshall is on another level of amazing. He took amazing care of me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great customer service experience. Thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Brad Newman

Brad Newman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Newman
"With a newly minted 16 year old driver to insure, we were nervous but Jeff made thing really simple and answered all of our questions, took time to make sure we got the coverage we needed and helped look for discounts we could take advantage of."
Profile photo of Richard M

Richard M

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard M
"I must say, our car insurance costs were rising and we were about to add a new 16 year old driver to our household. I reached out to State Farm and Jeff Marshall has done his best to take great care of my family! Not only did he save us money on our car insurance but we ended up bundling our home insurance too! We have had many questions and He's been able to answer every single one. He has made this experience very comfortable. It's been a pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Glenn Ferrer

Glenn Ferrer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Ferrer
"Jeff Marshall was exceptional! He was helpful and patient as we were in the process of switching our insurance. He saved my family a good amount of money and we couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of David p

David p

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David p
"This team is excellent. I was shopping for car insurance and they took their time to explain all my limits in detail to make sure I was fully protected. Brenda even helped me with a life insurance policy to protect my family in case anything were to happen to me and I was very surprised I could get the amount of coverage I got at such a good price."
Profile photo of John Rooney

John Rooney

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rooney
"State Farm has the best insurance rates in Florida and the best customer service."
Profile photo of Benjamin BađWölf

Benjamin BađWölf

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Benjamin BađWölf
"Clearly forgotten that customer service is the true product your providing, insurance is just the means to provide it. Brenda had been nasty, rude, and disrespectful on each interaction. Tim failed to resolve this issue. Been with this agent for 4 years and for the past 2 years since representative I usually interacted with left. The treatment I received if were to treat my customers in the same fashion I would be in the unemployment line"
Profile photo of Richard Barfield

Richard Barfield

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Barfield
"I want to compliment Jeff Marshal, in the Tim Murphy State Farm Office, on the great support he has provided with my multiple State Farm insurance policies over several years. Jeff has always been immediately responsive and knowledgeable. He has a very positive attitude and professional demeanor. I trust his judgement and follow his advice. He goes out of his way to provide the highest quality of service."
Profile photo of Cassandra Reckendorf

Cassandra Reckendorf

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Reckendorf
"We switched to state farm and are so happy with this office. It was such an easy transition with the help from Tiger Montanez! Tiger was professional, knowledgeable, and very honest about my previous policy and assisted with comparing and helping get the best rates and policy that was specific to our needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kira Strong

Kira Strong

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Strong
"Tiger has been absolutely amazing!!! We can always depend on him when we need help!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Danna

Nicholas Danna

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Danna
"Currently changing my home and auto policies over to State Farm from another provider. This process has been easy from start to finish. I wanted to thank Tiger Montanez for his great customer support in helping me get my policies bound. Much of the process has been via email or text, which is a great time saver that long telephone calls. Thanks Again!!"
Profile photo of joseph ribisi

joseph ribisi

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph ribisi
"I came to State Farm to seek a better cost on my home and car insurance. Tiger Montanez came highly recommended and I could not agree more. Tiger was extremely responsive and helpful in getting me a great quote and helping me transfer over to State Farm. I would be very happy to recommend Tiger to anyone."
Profile photo of Christian Poveda

Christian Poveda

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Poveda
"Tiger got me. Thanks for being honest. Appreciate doing business with you"
Profile photo of Yevgen

Yevgen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yevgen
"I appreciate the excellent customer service this office has provided me with. They always ensure I am taken care of and are happy to answer all of my questions. I would recommend working with PJ McLees for all of your home, auto, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber King

Amber King

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber King
"Had a great experience with Tim Murphy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Wooley

Robert Wooley

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wooley
"When we switched over from FFB to State Farm, Tiger Montanez made the whole process so easy. All he needed were a couple pieces of information and he did the rest. I highly recommend using Tiger."
Profile photo of Abby Smith

Abby Smith

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Smith
"It has been such a pleasure working with Tiger. He was so incredibly patient with me and completely knowledgeable of his products. He was able to review my existing policies and tell me exactly what was different. I liked him so much, he got 3 referrals out of it that are bound policies. Thank you Tiger! You made the change seamless."
Profile photo of Shakibo Allen

Shakibo Allen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shakibo Allen
"What a great experience! Tim Murphy and his team are great with providing good customer service. I highly recommend this agency! Thank you team Murphy."
Profile photo of Papa Bear

Papa Bear

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Bear
"Tiger was professional and knowledgeable. His professionalism and honesty (not over selling me on anything) helped determine what I needed. I highly recommend you have Tiger from Tim Murphy office to handle any insurance needs you may have. 5 stars without a doubt!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Watson

Kevin Watson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Watson
"Give Tiger a call he helped me out tremendously!"
Profile photo of Larry White

Larry White

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry White
"Appreciate all the prompt response to my questions and concerns over the years, particularly from Brenda Ford."
Profile photo of L White

L White

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L White
"We've been with State Farm for years and they have always been there for us. Brenda Ford goes above and beyond when called. She is always friendly, professional and frank. She has never let us down. She deserves a raise for putting up with us."
Profile photo of Karina McLees

Karina McLees

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina McLees
"Top notch customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jeri Beahm

Jeri Beahm

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Beahm
"Great agent would highly recommend Brenda Ford"