Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Murphy

4.8 out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elin Stocks

Elin Stocks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy is great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Schetzel

Melissa Schetzel

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce from Tim Murphy’s office did a great job assisting me while shopping for auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaquoia Macdonald

Shaquoia Macdonald

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called because I had a few generic questions I needed to be answered prior to shopping around for insurance. Bruce was very informative, polite and very helpful. I look forward to getting to (hopefully) speak with him again soon!"
Profile photo of Guy Sowle

Guy Sowle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is wonderful to talk to. He explained everything and the staff is great."
Profile photo of Nate Fitzgerald

Nate Fitzgerald

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce did a fantastic job, he used a lot of dad jokes and it took a lot of stress out of the process. 10 out 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of L S

L S

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his employees at State Farm were very professional and accommodating . They answered all my questions and I made the easy decision to switch to their insurance company."
Profile photo of Mater Christi Outreach

Mater Christi Outreach

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jesus Falcon

Jesus Falcon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!! And knowledgeable, Im excited for my home coverage!!"
Profile photo of Radhames De La Cruz

Radhames De La Cruz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time the staff took to help me. Courteous, professional, and punctual. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Wehren

Alex Wehren

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and considerate. Tim Murphy’s office provides a very professional experience. Would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Scott Reinholt

Scott Reinholt

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff did a great job with quoting for my needs- home, vehicles, and golf car. The more important thing was he took the time to ensure I understood the quote, as well as the differences between what coverages I have currently compared to his quote. He did a great job with explaining the current market as well as what to expect in the coming months and potentially years. Would recommend this group to anyone looking for a quality group to help manager your policy."
Profile photo of Russell Susuki

Russell Susuki

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his team do a great job! They provide great customer service and always get me the answers I need in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agency!"
Profile photo of George Mayhall

George Mayhall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Tim Murphy’s team. They provided me with all of the information I needed to make an informed decision on my insurance policies. I recommend them to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Lexi McLees

Lexi McLees

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his team provided excellent service! I would definitely recommend it to anybody!"
Profile photo of Marineth Sierra

Marineth Sierra

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his staff provide excellent assistance in all insurance needs. My experience with them has been second to none. I highly recommend anyone shopping to look no further than this agency."
Profile photo of Scott M

Scott M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with their team! they were so charismatic and knowledgable about everything I needed to meet my needs and answered any questions I had about the process."
Profile photo of Lisa Dunnett

Lisa Dunnett

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"PJ McLees is a reliable and kind young man who will provide great service with any insurance needs that you might have!"
Profile photo of alex bear

alex bear

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy’s team is amazing and their customer service and insurance expertise is amazing."
Profile photo of Kwinn Velasquez

Kwinn Velasquez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Murphy and his staff provide excellent service. They are quick to help, extremely friendly, and truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Richard Barfield

Richard Barfield

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with agent Jeff Marshall from the Tim Murphy State Farm Office and he did a fantastic job in going over my insurance coverage. He identified some improvements I could make in the coverage. He explained everything in terms I could understand. He demonstrated great expertise and a genuine care for the client."
Profile photo of Patrick McLees

Patrick McLees

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and amazing team over there."
Profile photo of Sadie Dunnett

Sadie Dunnett

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a such a great experience working with Tim and his team! I will be highly recommending to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Lori Burton

Lori Burton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jeff today and have to say that he is very good at what he does. He was cheerful to talk with and knew his stuff. I have been with this office for almost 8 years and have been very happy. Hope to have many more years with Mr. Murphy’s team"
Profile photo of Victoria Green

Victoria Green

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeff was absolutely amazing . Everything was Quick easy and mailed quickly .Low Quotes and very helpful staff . Will definitely highly recommend Him as an Agent and of course state farm as an Agency.Was very welcoming as well"
Profile photo of Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I went ahead and searched for new insurance for my auto and home. I had State Farm Insurance back home and loved them! Well I am proud to say I’m a State Farm customer again! The process was exceptional and so easy! We got much better coverage for a huge savings! Highly recommend Jeff Marshall!"